The Arvada Elks are proud to honor our 2020 Award Recipients. Thank you for your service and dedication to our Lodge and our community! 💜
Patty Schluter Lady of the Year
Christina Fredrich Auxiliary Member of the Year
Geraldine Wright Elk of the Year
Brent Souther Officer of the Year
Pete Frank Volunteer of the Year